Ferienwohnungen / Ute Graef Holiday Apartments
Ute Gräf
Relaxation, adventure, and regeneration Our Apartments
Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Comforts of home while you are travelling For culture enthusiasts and nature-lovers Our Apartments Contact Ferienwohnungen / Ute Graef A holiday in Cochem on the Moselle Our comfortable and cosily furnished house awaits you with four flats Our Apartments Contact

Relaxation, adventure, and regeneration

are promised by a holiday in Cochem on the Moselle.

Welcome and thank you for visiting our homepage. Our holiday homes are found in an idyllic location between Koblenz and Trier, situated in the small holiday town and wine-growing town of Cochem. Our comfortable and cosily furnished house awaits you with four flats. It is in the centre of the town, not far from the historic old town, as well as the Moselle promenade, with a stunning view of the medieval castle of Cochem, ”Reichsburg“ .

For culture enthusiasts and nature-lovers, there are many things to discover in and around Cochem- physically active hiking or leisurely walks through the picturesque scenery along the Moselle, strolling through the winding streets of Cochem, enjoy dining in traditional wine cellars -there is something for everyone's taste.

Viticulture & Wine

Historic Monuments

Free time activities

Cochem

Nestled between the Eifel and Hunsrueck, the romantic Moselle Valley offers one of the most beautiful regions of Germany with plentiful recreational activities and holiday fun for the entire family.

Spend your holiday on the Moselle in one of our flats and enjoy all the comforts of home while you are travelling. Whether you spend your time in the flat or in the garden - a well-being oasis - a place to linger and rest is waiting here for you.

Holyday Homes Graef

We are pleased to welcome you as our guests. We look forward to allowing you to indulge - whether you are here for an intimate weekend or stay for a longer holiday.

Sincerely yours,
Family Graef

Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Holiday Room | Parterre This 18 square metre holiday room is found in the parterre of the house and consists of one bedroom as well as a bathroom. It sleeps up to 2 people. The bedroom has a double bed, a place to sit, a television including satellite, and a Wi-Fi Internet connection. The bathroom includes a shower. Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Holiday Flat | 1st Floor This 67 square metre holiday flat is found on the first floor of the house and consists of 2 bedrooms, a living room, a kitchen, and a bathroom. It sleeps up to 5 people. The kitchen is completely equipped with tableware and cooking utensils and has a cooker including an oven, a dishwasher, and a refrigerator including a freezer compartment. Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Holiday Flat | 2nd Floor This 67 square metre holiday flat is found on the second floor of the house and consists of 2 bedrooms, a living room, a kitchen, and a bathroom. It sleeps up to 4 people. The kitchen is completely equipped with tableware and cooking utensils and has a cooker including an oven, a dishwasher, and a refrigerator including a freezer compartment. Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Holiday Flat | Attic Studio The 40 square metre holiday flat is found on the top floor of the house. This living room / bedroom includes 2 beds, living room furniture, a kitchenette, and a bathroom. It sleeps up to 2 people. The living quarters include a kitchenette near the living room / dining area. The kitchenette includes 2 cooking plates and a refrigerator.

Our Apartments

Holiday Room Parterre

70 € / per day

This 18 square metre holiday room is found in the parterre of the house and consists of one bedroom as well as a bathroom. It sleeps up to 2 people.

Holiday Flat 1st Floor

65 € / per day

This 67 square metre holiday flat is found on the first floor of the house and consists of 2 bedrooms, a living room, a kitchen, and a bathroom. It sleeps up to 5 people.

Holiday Flat | 2nd Floor

65 € / per day

This 67 square metre holiday flat is found on the second floor of the house and consists of 2 bedrooms, a living room, a kitchen, and a bathroom. It sleeps up to 4 people.

The 40 square metre holiday flat is found on the top floor of the house. This living room / bedroom includes 2 beds, living room furniture, a kitchenette, and a bathroom. It sleeps up to 2 people.

Our address

We will gladly answer any questions you may have about booking and we are available to help you with additional information. We are looking forward to your call or your e-mail.

Ferienwohnungen Ute Gräf
Oberbachstraße 69
56812 Cochem
Germany

Telephone: 02671/60 32 04
Mobile Telephone: 01512/404 16 12
E-Mail: info@ferienwohnungen-graef.de
www.ferienwohnungen-graef.de

Route planner

» Google Maps

Ferienwohnungen / Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen
Ute Gräf
Entspannung, Erlebnis & Erholung Zu den Wohnungen
Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Komfort eines Zuhauses auf Reisen. Für Kulturliebhaber und Naturfreunde Zu den Wohnungen Kontakt Ferienwohnungen / Ute Graef Urlaub in Cochem an der Mosel Vier komfortabel und gemütlich eingerichtete Ferienwohnungen/-zimmer Zu den Wohnungen Kontakt

Entspannung, Erlebnis & Erholung

verspricht ein Urlaub in Cochem an der Mosel.

Willkommen und schön, dass Sie uns besuchen. Unsere Ferienwohnungen befinden sich im idyllisch zwischen Koblenz und Trier an der Mosel gelegenen Ferien- und Winzerstädtchen Cochem. Unweit der historischen Altstadt sowie der Moselpromenade, im Stadtkern von Cochem gelegen, erwarten Sie in unserem familiär geführten Haus vier komfortabel und gemütlich eingerichtete Ferienwohnungen/-zimmer mit herrlichem Ausblick auf die mittelalterliche Reichsburg von Cochem.

Für Kulturliebhaber und Naturfreunde gibt es in und um Cochem viel zu entdecken und das sportlich aktiv oder gemütlich: vom Wandern durch die malerische Landschaft entlang der Mosel über das Schlendern in den verwinkelten Gässchen Cochems bis hin zum kulinarischen Genuss in urigen Weinkellern — für jeden Geschmack ist etwas dabei.

Ferienwohnungen / Ute Graef
Ferienwohnungen / Ute Graef
Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef

Weinbau & Weine

Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef

Historische Bauwerke

Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef

Freizeitaktivitäten

Cochem

Eingebettet zwischen Eifel und Hunsrück bietet das romantische Moseltal als eine der schönsten Ferienregionen Deutschlands zudem mit zahlreichen Freizeitaktivitäten Ferienfreude für die ganze Familie.

Verbringen Sie Ihren Urlaub an der Mosel in einer unserer Ferienwohnungen und genießen Sie jeglichen Komfort eines Zuhauses auf Reisen. Ob in den Ferienwohnungen oder der hauseigenen Garten- und Wellnesslandschaft — es erwarten Sie Orte zum Verweilen und Erholen.

Ferienwohnungen Gräf

Wir freuen uns Sie als Gäste begrüßen und verwöhnen zu dürfen — sei es für ein stimmungsvolles Wochenende oder für einen längeren Urlaubsaufenthalt.

Ihre Familie Gräf

Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef

Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienzimmer | Parterre Das 18 qm große Ferienzimmer befindet sich im Parterre des Hauses und besteht aus einem Schlafzimmer sowie Bad. Es bietet Platz für bis zu 2 Personen. Das Schlafzimmer enthält neben einem Doppelbett, eine Sitzgelegenheit und verfügt über W-Lan-Internet und einen Fernseher inkl. Sat-Anlage. Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnung | 1. Etage Die 67 qm große Wohnung befindet sich in der 1. Etage und verfügt über 2 Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer, Küche und Bad. Sie bietet Platz für bis zu 5 Personen. Die mit Geschirr- und Kochutensilien komplett eingerichtete Küche beinhaltet einen Herd inkl. Backofen, Geschirrspülmaschine und Kühlschrank inkl. Gefrierfach. Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnung | 2. Etage Die 67 qm große Wohnung befindet sich in der 2. Etage und verfügt über 2 Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer, Küche und Bad. Sie bietet Platz für bis zu 4 Personen. Die mit Geschirr- und Kochutensilien komplett eingerichtete Küche beinhaltet einen Herd inkl. Backofen, Geschirrspülmaschine und Kühlschrank inkl. Gefrierfach. Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef Wohnung | Dachgeschoss Die 40 qm Dachgeschoss Wohn-/Schlafraum verfügt über 2 Betten, Wohnzimmereinrichtung, Kochnische und Bad. Er bietet Platz für bis zu 2 Personen. Der Wohnraum beinhaltet neben einer Wohn- und Esszimmereinrichtung eine Kochnische mit zwei Kochplatten und Kühlschrank.

Unsere Ferienwohnungen

Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef

Zimmer / Parterre

70 € / Tag

Das 18 qm große Ferienzimmer befindet sich im Parterre des Hauses und besteht aus einem Schlafzimmer sowie Bad. Es bietet Platz für bis zu 2 Personen.

Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef

Wohnung / 1. Etage

65 € / Tag

Die 67 qm große Ferienwohnung befindet sich in der 1. Etage des Hauses und verfügt über 2 Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer, Küche und Bad. Sie bietet Platz für bis zu 5 Personen.

Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef

Wohnung / 2. Etage

65 € / Tag

Die 67 qm große Ferienwohnung befindet sich in der 2. Etage des Hauses und verfügt über 2 Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer, Küche und Bad. Sie bietet Platz für bis zu 4 Personen.

Ferienwohnungen Ute Graef

Die 40 qm große Ferienwohnung befindet sich im Dachgeschoss des Hauses. Dieser Wohn-/Schlafraum verfügt über 2 Betten, Wohnzimmereinrichtung, Kochnische und Bad. Er bietet Platz für bis zu 2 Personen.

Unsere Adresse

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen für individuelle Auskünfte und Buchungsanfragen zur Verfügung.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf oder Ihre E-Mail.

Ferienwohnungen Ute Gräf
Oberbachstraße 69
56812 Cochem

Telefon: 02671/60 32 04
Mobil: 01512/404 16 12
E-Mail: info@ferienwohnungen-graef.de
www.ferienwohnungen-graef.de

Routenplaner

» Google Maps